Mass Times and Intentions

 

Friday 20th October

7.30am Mass
Bridget Shevki RIP

 

Saturday 21st October

10.30am Mass
Michael, Janet and Alison Bond RIP

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
11.15am – 12.15pm;
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Private Intention

 

Sunday 22nd October
Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

8am Mass
Patricia Collie RIP & Charmian Bingham RIP

9.30am Family Mass
People of the Parish

11.15am Solemn Mass
Michael Haines RIP

6pm Mass
Mary Fleming RIP

 

Monday 23rd October

7.30am Mass
Iola Solari

 

Tuesday 24th October

7.30am Mass
Special Intention

 

Wednesday 25th October

7.30am Mass
Special Intention

11.30am Mass
Jubilarians

 

Thursday 26th October

7.30am Mass
John Quirk Sr RIP

 

Friday 27th October

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

 

Saturday 28th October
Ss Simon and Jude

10.30am Mass and Holy Hour
Unborn Children

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Leonard Smith RIP

 

Sunday 29th October
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

8am Mass
Private Intention

9.30am Family Mass
Brendan McBride RIP

11.15am Solemn Mass
People of the Parish

6pm Mass
Private Intention

 

Monday 30th October

7.30am Mass
Clifton Mission Benefactors’ Fund

 

Tuesday 31st October

7.30am Mass
Special Intention

 

Wednesday 1st November
All Saints

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

7.30pm Mass
People of the Parish

 

Thursday 2nd November
All Souls

7.30am Mass
Commemoration of all the Faithful Departed

7.30pm Mass
Commemoration of all the Faithful Departed

 

Friday 3rd November

7.30am Mass
Royston Malin RIP

5.15pm Choral Vespers

 

Saturday 4th November
St Charles Borromeo

10.30am Mass
Brian Lovell RIP

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
11.15am – 12.15pm;
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Private Intention

 

Sunday 5th November
Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

8am Mass
Peter & Kathleen Hughes RIP

9.30am Family Mass
Wally Smal RIP

11.15am Solemn Mass
Private Intention

6pm Mass
People of the Parish

ControlTag: