Mass Times and Intentions

 

Wednesday 14th February
Ash Wednesday

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

7.30pm Mass
Private Intention

 

Thursday 15th February

7.30am Mass
Dina Carpanini RIP

 

Friday 16th February

7.30am Mass
Irena Jadwiga Weeks RIP

 

Saturday 17th February

11am Rite of Election

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Thomas Martin RIP

 

Sunday 18th February
First Sunday of Lent

8am Mass
Private Intention

9.30am Family Mass
Tony Griffin RIP

11.15am Solemn Mass
People of the Parish

6pm Mass
Private Intention

 

Monday 19th February

7.30am Mass
Gladys Martin RIP

 

Tuesday 20th February

7.30am Mass
Clifton Mission Benefactors’ Fund

 

Wednesday 21st February

7.30am Mass
Special Intention

 

Thursday 22nd February
The Chair of St Peter

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

7pm Stations of the Cross

 

Friday 23rd February

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

5.15pm Choral Vespers

 

Saturday 24th February

10.30am Mass
Private Intention

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
11.15am – 12.15pm;
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
The Palladino Family

 

Sunday 25th February
Second Sunday of Lent

8am Mass
Private Intention

9.30am Family Mass
Judith RIP

11.15am Solemn Mass
Private Intention

6pm Mass
People of the Parish

ControlTag: